direcciones

 

DIRECTOR

Alberto Santo Tomás Pajarrón Vrrzuzen@vc.ehu.es
JEFE DE ESTUDIOS
Mª Florentina Correyero Tadeo Vrpcotaf@vc.ehu.es
ESCUELA  
  Vr@vc.ehu.es
PROFESORADO
Argomaniz Alutiz, Juana Vrparalj@vc.ehu.es
Basurto Hoyuelos, Salomé Vrpbahos@vc.ehu.es
Betolaza López de Gámiz, Encarnación Vrpbeloe@vc.ehu.es
De Lorenzo Urien, Elena Vrploure@vc.ehu.es
Fernandez Cordoba, Milagros Vrpfecom@vc.ehu.es
Fernandez de Gamboa Quitian, Isabel Vrpfequi@vc.ehu.es
Martinez de Abeniz Arriaran, Mª Mercedes Vrpmaarm@vc.ehu.es
Martín Bezos, Jesus Vrpmabej@vc.ehu.es
Ruiz de Alegría Fernández de Retana, Begoña Vrprufeb@vc.ehu.es
Zanza Castro, Mª Jesus Vrpzacam@vc.ehu.es
PAS  
Ana Mª Fernández de Aranguiz Urteaga amaranguiz@sscc.osakidetza.net
Marian Pliego Gómez vrzplgom@vc.ehu.es
Fernando Rodriguez Martínez de la Pera vrzromaf@vc.ehu.es
Mª Cruz Estavillo Urarte vrzesurm@vc.ehu.es
Marian Pliego Gómez vrzplgom@vc.ehu.es
Fernando Rodriguez Martínez de la Pera vrzromaf@vc.ehu.es
DELEGADOS DE 1º
Eva Alvarez (Delegada) Vrz10003@va.ehu.es
Irina Rábalo (Subdelegada) Vrz10003@va.ehu.es
DELEGADO DE 2º  
Jose Antonio García Marchena (Delegado) vra20012@va.ehu.es
Iratxe Ubani (Subdelegada)  
DELEGADO DE 3º  
Sara Jalón (Delegada) Sarah-jalon@hotmail.com
Marta Valbuena (Subdelegada) Martavv151@yahoo.es
TECNICO DE GESTION  
Ana Mª Fdez. de Aranguiz Urteaga amaranguiz@sscc.osakidetza.net